ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Malone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Malone?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Malone?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Very good

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr. Malone is patient, knowledgeable, caring and understanding. She doesn't assume or take your health for granted. I am well pleased with her service. She is the best doctor in East Texas.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Good doc

Really good doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Great Dr.

Dr. Malone always makes me feel like she understands how horrible I feel and that she will do all she can to make me better. Great bedside manner! She is also great at helping reduce costs by giving free samples of medication and generic prescriptions when possible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Completely disrespectful of patient's time

Dr. Malone kept myself and 3 patients sitting in the waiting room for 1.5 hours while she visited with pharmacuetical reps. She is completely disrespectful of her patient's time. When I approached the receptionist about the situation (in a very nice manner), I was told that I could cancel my appointment. So I did. On my way to the parking lot, one of the pharm reps came out following me to his car, goodies in hand. I hope Dr. Malone, that the perks and goodies brought to you were worth a great deal. Because God knows, they were certainly worth more than your oath to care for my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Angela Cade

    Dr. Angela Cade

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    8
  • Dr. Stacy Wilkinson

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Philip Hunter

    Family Medicine

    Longview, TX 1.20 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    34