ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Nguyen Pham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Nguyen Pham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Nguyen Pham?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Excellent Attitude

Dr. Nguyen is thorough, helpful and friendly I highly recommend her and irvine Urgent Care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

She is not knowledgeable and becomes defensive when asked questions that she does not know. She was in a rush to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Patient agry due to Medical Malpractice by Dr. Diana Nguyen M.D. of Irvine Urgent Care

Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D,and or Diana Nguyen of Irvine should have her license revoked. I paid my co-pay to see the Dr at the clinic Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D. works at Irvine Urgent Care and all I got was an orderly that walked into my patient room and handed me a pain management prescription and then I was pushed out the door. When I refused to leave until I was actually seen by Diana Nguyen, M.D she was the rudest Doctor I have ever seen. She was more concerned with the time being after closing than my excruciating post surgical pain and the reason I drove to see a Dr. on a Saturday. Diana Nguyen, M.D had the worst bedside manor and should not be practicing medicine; I left Irvine Urgent Care wondering how she is even a Physician. All future patients be warned... Diana Nguyen, M.D, Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D does not care about patient care, do not go to Irvine Urgent Care on any day that Diana Nguyen, M.D is working.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D. is the worst Dr ever! Diana Nguyen of Irvine should have her license revoked.

Diana Nguyen, M.D is the absolute worst Doctor, I have ever seen. After paying my co-pay and sitting in the patient room at her practice she sent her orderly in with a prescription for me without even seeing me. I am astounded that Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D is even loud to be a physician. Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D actually tried to treat me without even seeing me. I had to ask several times to see her and when she finally stopped by for the entire minute she was in the room with be Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D was so rude and insensitive, had the worst bedside manor and then told me it was after 5pm and that I would have to leave. Are you serious??? I got there at 4:45pm, 15 minutes prior to close and she had the nerve to completely ignore my needs as a patient and then try and kick me out for her lack of time management? Dr. Diana Nguyen, M.D,and or Diana Nguyen of Irvine should have her license revoked.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Appreciation for your caring nature.

Unfortunately Doctors don't always have the opportunity to spend the time that we as patients feel is adequate. But Dr. Nguyen manged to take just that little extra time, those few precious minutes that make the difference. Thank you Dr. Nguyne.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Nguyen Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Yeon Hee Yoo

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.38 mi

  • Dr. Judy Corr

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.66 mi

    3.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Brian Solow

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.81 mi

    34