ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Tanney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Tanney?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Dr. Tanney is beyond exceptional. I took my toddler in when he was sick, and he wasn't having typical symptoms, but was very lethargic. She stayed 45 minutes after her office was closed to confer with a radiation specialist about my child's chest x-ray to confirm he did have pneumonia, and got me medication before we went home. She also found a hernia in my infant during a routine well check. I highly recommend her if you are able to get in to see her, she is so great, she is often booked out a month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2014

very unprofessional staff and Tanney was very unwilling to listen to concerns and was somewhat rude. there have to be better pediatricians out there than this.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I have been with her for years - I like the questions she asks and the thoughtfulness and care she takes when examining my kids. My kids like her, too. I think the office staff is friendly and efficient .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careless Staffing on making the correct appointments

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

The staff is horrible. I was excited to have my first appointment with Dr. Diana Tanney and had scheduled 3 weeks in advance for my baby girls checkup and to discuss shots. But when I got there a tech took me back, not a nurse and not the doctor I requested. They then told me if I wanted to see a doctor that I would have to schedule a whole other appointment. I said, "You got to be kidding me." I questioned them on why, when I had scheduled 3 weeks in advance that they did not have me down." The tech then said that that I requested just shots and then told me I would have to reschedule. Which again was not true, as she was just reading off of someone else's paper. I said, "Forget this." When it took me over an hour to get there and takes over an hour to get home. Very poor staffing, not courteous, tech with rude attitude, and very careless in making appointments. I will not be back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Tanney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.