ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Velikova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Velikova?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr Velikova is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2013

After moving to WA from across the country, I needed to find a general care doctor. Dr. Velikova has been so wonderful and having a doctor like her is refreshing. Wait time is a little long, but she takes all the time she needs with you in the examining room to address all of your needs. She is great with follow-up after appointments as well. Her nursing staff and staff at the front desk is the most helpful and friendly I have ever experienced at a doctor's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Velikova to anyone!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on May 27th, 2012

dr velikova has been my dr. since i was diagnosed w/copd 8 yrs ago. not only is she a great dr.she is a very special caring person.she always listened and TOOK ALL THE TIME NEEDED TO TAKE CARE OF A PATIENT! BECUSE SHE REFUSED TO LIMIT HER PATIENT TIME TO 15 MIN. PER PATIENT , AS OLYMPIC PHYSICIANS MANAGEMENT DEMANDED, SHE IS NO LONGER AT OLYMPIC PHYSICIANS, SHELTON, WA.thank you dr v for all the great care you gave me!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr Velikova spends what ever time is needed with her patients and you do not get that rushed in and out feeling as with some doctors. It is refreshing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

The wait time can be awhile but she takes the time to attend to your concerns.Not always looking at her back as she hurrys out the door. Have over heard other patients making similar comments. Sometimes I can get an appointment that day.Other times it might be a week. Also,her current nurse ReNe'e and the front desk staff,Loretta and Melissa, are very helpful,courteous,and friendly. Sure like giving Loretta a hard time.But she knows how to give it back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Dr Velikova has my COMPLETE trust..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Velikova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lacey, WA.