ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Young Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Young?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Went to school with Diana
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Ani

Dr.Young is the only Dr that has been able to get my diabetes under control. I moved here from NY and was on the wrong medication...Dr. Young's expertise has changed my life. She is a very warm and compassionate person as well. I am so thankful that I found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

She is an amazing doctor. A doctor that actually cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Took my mom as a new patient and Dr. Young was very thorough with her history since Mom just moved to this area. Everyone in office was very polite and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

According to my husband, he left a Doctor who barely looked at him, read notes off the computer and was in and out in 5 mins. He said that Dr. Young is a great Doctor who truly cares for your well being and listens to what you have to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Caring internist

Dr. Young does not rush me, is friendly and careful. She has helped me with advice, prescribing medications to control blood pressure, and finding a specialist when I was very concerned about a problem. I'd recommend her with no hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

I highly recommend this MD! I have always felt like was the only patient in her office as she gives an inordinate amount of time for the visit and she follows up with a personal phone call when appropriate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2008

Great doctor

In a busy world, it's nice to find a doctor who actually spends more than five minutes with you in the exam room. Dr. Young listens to your concerns and questions, and she seems to genuinuely care about her patients' well-being. She gives only the medication you need and will refer you to a specialist if she can't work with your condition. Also, she looks at the whole picture -- emotional, spiritual and physical health, as well as lifestyle and living environments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Adriana Loukanova

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Lisa Chow

    Dr. Lisa Chow

    Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. John Ardesia

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    24