ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diana Young Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diana Young?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Went to school with Diana

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ani

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Dr.Young is the only Dr that has been able to get my diabetes under control. I moved here from NY and was on the wrong medication...Dr. Young's expertise has changed my life. She is a very warm and compassionate person as well. I am so thankful that I found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

She is an amazing doctor. A doctor that actually cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Took my mom as a new patient and Dr. Young was very thorough with her history since Mom just moved to this area. Everyone in office was very polite and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

According to my husband, he left a Doctor who barely looked at him, read notes off the computer and was in and out in 5 mins. He said that Dr. Young is a great Doctor who truly cares for your well being and listens to what you have to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring internist

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr. Young does not rush me, is friendly and careful. She has helped me with advice, prescribing medications to control blood pressure, and finding a specialist when I was very concerned about a problem. I'd recommend her with no hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2009

I highly recommend this MD! I have always felt like was the only patient in her office as she gives an inordinate amount of time for the visit and she follows up with a personal phone call when appropriate .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2008

In a busy world, it's nice to find a doctor who actually spends more than five minutes with you in the exam room. Dr. Young listens to your concerns and questions, and she seems to genuinuely care about her patients' well-being. She gives only the medication you need and will refer you to a specialist if she can't work with your condition. Also, she looks at the whole picture -- emotional, spiritual and physical health, as well as lifestyle and living environments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diana Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.