Dr. Diane Annalett MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    56%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Annalett was my MD when I was in. profound crisis in my life and rescued me from a severe depression replete with nightmares,40 pound weight loss, sis hallucinations as a result of finding out my husband was leading a disturbing other life . I will be grateful to her for the rest of my lifehervlife
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
her practice is now closed, that says a lot
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Haughty, uncaring, controlling, anal, rude, self centered, and egomaniacal. Lack of concern or empathy for patient. Very aloof and cold. She and office staff act like gestapo with their petty office rules. Did not respond to a serious life and death issue. Horrible doctor, feel sorry for the vulnerable people she "treats", as she is in geriatrics. She probably manipulates them.Scary person. Should lose license to practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Horrible .. Do not waste your time
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. annalet is by far the worst doctor ever. I came with minimal symptoms and she attempted to "dope " me up with a surplus of meds. DO not waste your time. Dr Annalet appears to be on some medicine herself as she is spacey and methodically! WORST MD I have ever experiened. She will make your mental health worse as she does not have ANY bedside manner and should not be an MD. Spare yourself and see a different Psych.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a caring physician. However, I never really received very much feedback in the way of counseling. I was the one that did most of the talking and she just listened. Towards the last few visits I decided to find another doctor due to her diagnosis was way off. I have been diagnosed with excatly what I thought my problem was and now doing very well. Sorry, to say that this is the absolute truth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor I have ever seen. She is very caring, professional, and accurate. Always knew what to ask or say. Very helpful. Takes her time with patients and is very detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diane Annalett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.