The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Connelly Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Connelly?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

When I had a miscarriage, she sat with me for as long as I needed and answered all of my questions. She made me understand it wasn't my fault and was very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Don't waste your time, they don't value it!!

I have never felt so rushed by a Dr & their staff before in my life. I felt very unwelcome. Any question I asked felt like I was being a burden. The Dr answered my question as she was walking out the door. I felt completely disrespected. This will not be my Dr for sure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Great surgeon!

I have just recommended Dr. Connelly to yet another friend that needs a good surgeon. Dr. Connelly was very patient with me as we navigated the hysterectomy process and I am extremely grateful that she happened to be recommended to me when I needed a surgeon. My surgery was in 2008 and I have felt better since this surgery than I ever did in the other 48 years of my life. Dr Connelly is a very professional, talented, thorough and kind surgeon. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2012

A doctor that loves cesareans

If you want a vaginal birth I wouldnt go to her. If you like lots of technology and a surgical birth she is the one for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Connelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Hayes

    Dr. Kathryn Hayes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Bernhardt

    Dr. Mark Bernhardt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Sandhya Menda

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18