The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Rosen Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Rosen?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Dr. Rosen was beyond helpful throughout my ENTIRE pregnancy! She answered all my questions & helped me get ready for labor. I instantly connected with her. & understood what I wanted as far as due date (12/22) & dos not want a baby so close to Christmas. I was induced, she did deliver me via c section. She told me step by step process with everythin . & the following days I was in the hospital she checked on me & made sure I was comfortable. would not go to anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Rosen by another doctor. She was excellent, which is why she and the office personnel rate highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Best.

Dr. Rosen is a great doctor. I will be happy to have her deliver my babies when the time comes. Her entire staff makes me feel so comfortable in what can be a very uncomfortable situation. She is quick, but is willing to answer all questions. I went to the doctor feeling nervous and anxious, and I left feeling great. She is by far the best doctor I have ever seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

I went to Dr. Rosen for Gyn issue and she was not very helpful. I got info about my issue on Web Md. I sought a second opinion. I was told by another provider that she gave me bad advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Dr Rosen is very inexperienced and she does not do the proper testing at the beginning of your pregnancy. She puts your child at risk for 9 months. She will NOT deliver your baby when its time, as you have expected this entire 9 moths. After the delivery you will have a problem, blood clots, high bp, heavy bleeding and she will give you the abortion pill and tell you to wait it out. Her staff (Angie) is very rude. You do not want to come to Dr Rosen. Tell your friends and family about her

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Corey Wagner

    Dr. Corey Wagner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Dr. Carolyn Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Laura Pignotti

    Dr. Laura Pignotti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8