Dr. Diane Rosen DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen was beyond helpful throughout my ENTIRE pregnancy! She answered all my questions & helped me get ready for labor. I instantly connected with her. & understood what I wanted as far as due date (12/22) & dos not want a baby so close to Christmas. I was induced, she did deliver me via c section. She told me step by step process with everythin . & the following days I was in the hospital she checked on me & made sure I was comfortable. would not go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Rosen by another doctor. She was excellent, which is why she and the office personnel rate highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen is a great doctor. I will be happy to have her deliver my babies when the time comes. Her entire staff makes me feel so comfortable in what can be a very uncomfortable situation. She is quick, but is willing to answer all questions. I went to the doctor feeling nervous and anxious, and I left feeling great. She is by far the best doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
I went to Dr. Rosen for Gyn issue and she was not very helpful. I got info about my issue on Web Md. I sought a second opinion. I was told by another provider that she gave me bad advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is very inexperienced and she does not do the proper testing at the beginning of your pregnancy. She puts your child at risk for 9 months. She will NOT deliver your baby when its time, as you have expected this entire 9 moths. After the delivery you will have a problem, blood clots, high bp, heavy bleeding and she will give you the abortion pill and tell you to wait it out. Her staff (Angie) is very rude. You do not want to come to Dr Rosen. Tell your friends and family about her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diane Rosen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.