Dr. Diane English MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring,compassionate, extremely knowledgable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Great Doc
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with all the other positive reviews....If only I had seen those reviews before going to two other places, I would have saved a lot more money, time and would not have been frustrated!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If only all doctors were like Dr. English
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 60 years old and have had both knees scoped. No problems and pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Dr. English is great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. English is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excepcional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Knee Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful that my primary care sent me to Dr English for treatment. She is very friendly, smart, and has a wealth of knowledge; and when I first met to discuss my injury she proivded me with all the details I needed to understand my options. I appreciated that she didn't rush to surgery, but when we finally decided to proceed I felt like I was in the best of care with Dr English. And her staff is also super nice and very accommodating:) Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Shoulder problem
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More doctors need to be like Dr. English! Dr. English listens, thinks about the problem, and then explains how to fix the issue. We discussed how to proceed and In just 24 hours 50 percent of the pain was gone and I'm on my way to a full recovery. She's incredibly caring person and I have and would recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Knee injury
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor English operated on my knee back in 1978. She repaired as much damage as she could. She informed me that in about 30 to 40 years, my knee would be cause me problems. 35 years later, I have osteoarthritis of the knee. She was very sharp early in her career. I can only imagine how good she is now with 35 years of experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. English is an excellant sport medicine and orthopedic surgeon. She is accurate in her diagnoses and is not quick to do immediate surgery. She will try less invasive treatment if the diagnosis warrants. She is very informative and explains procedures and treatment options and is willing to take the extra time to answer all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diane English, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Kshitijkumar Agrawal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Federico Martinez

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kate Roman

be the first to rate this Doctor