The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Diane English Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Diane English?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 50 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

A very caring,compassionate, extremely knowledgable doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Great Doc

I agree with all the other positive reviews....If only I had seen those reviews before going to two other places, I would have saved a lot more money, time and would not have been frustrated!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

If only all doctors were like Dr. English

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

I'm 60 years old and have had both knees scoped. No problems and pain free.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. English is great

Dr. English is fantastic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Excepcional doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Knee Surgery

I am so grateful that my primary care sent me to Dr English for treatment. She is very friendly, smart, and has a wealth of knowledge; and when I first met to discuss my injury she proivded me with all the details I needed to understand my options. I appreciated that she didn't rush to surgery, but when we finally decided to proceed I felt like I was in the best of care with Dr English. And her staff is also super nice and very accommodating:) Thanks so much!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Shoulder problem

More doctors need to be like Dr. English! Dr. English listens, thinks about the problem, and then explains how to fix the issue. We discussed how to proceed and In just 24 hours 50 percent of the pain was gone and I'm on my way to a full recovery. She's incredibly caring person and I have and would recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Knee injury

Doctor English operated on my knee back in 1978. She repaired as much damage as she could. She informed me that in about 30 to 40 years, my knee would be cause me problems. 35 years later, I have osteoarthritis of the knee. She was very sharp early in her career. I can only imagine how good she is now with 35 years of experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Dr. English is an excellant sport medicine and orthopedic surgeon. She is accurate in her diagnoses and is not quick to do immediate surgery. She will try less invasive treatment if the diagnosis warrants. She is very informative and explains procedures and treatment options and is willing to take the extra time to answer all your questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Diane English is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.

  • Dr. Kshitijkumar Agrawal

    Dr. Kshitijkumar Agrawal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brighton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Kevin Krasinski

    Dr. Kevin Krasinski

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brighton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Paul Feldon

    Dr. Paul Feldon

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brighton, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    46