ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Ferguson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Ferguson?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Best Physician I've had in a long time, very friendly, and most important she listens and does not rush you out of the office. Very pleased with her and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Best doctor in the world

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Ok Doctor

Dr. Ferguson is very personable but seems only able to address one health issue at a time. I've been struggling with a condition for quite some time and seen various doctors who want to disregard my condition because my bloodwork always comes back normal. Dr. Ferguson is no different. When I bring up the matter during each of my many visits, I get the same non-responsiveness. Perhaps it's just the HMO way. Might be time to look elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

The Fabulous Dr. Ferguson

Dr. Ferguson is outstanding. She's very thorough, covers all bases and has a very friendly, engaging personality. Very easy to open up to and non-judgmental. Definitely one of the few doctors I have ever had whom I have ever looked forward to going to see. Incredibly smart and knowledgeable as well. Really a great doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

The best! Kind, considerate, listens (Very important!), but can be tough when she has to be. Also , takes excellent care of my mother-in-law who is 94 and has senile dementia. I'm not a very good pateint, but she takes good care of me in spite of myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Barbara Bruton

    Dr. Barbara Bruton

    Internal Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Sharon Honda

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    25