ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Flershem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Flershem?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Dr. Flershem is the most compassionate, thorough dr. I have ever had. Love her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

A+ Dr !

Dr. Flershem is the best Dr. anyone can ask for. I can back up the wonderful reviews below. And as far as appointments, it may be hard to get in for an appt, but if you need a follow-up, you get in as needed. Just everything you want and need for a Dr !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Wonderful Dr.

I have one word to describe Dr. Flershem. Meticulous. She does not miss any detail and she also has excellent bedside manner those two qualities in one person is unheard of in the medical field.I have even started referring friends and family to her.Great Dr! You will not feel like you wasted your time as I have felt when visiting other physicians.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Exceptional doctor!

De. Flershem has been the best Dr. I have ever had! She is caring, thorough, the office staff is great and there is nothing more I could ask for. Just exceptional!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

We start together

I moved 12 years ago to Chicago, and I have the fortune to make an appointment with Dr. Flershem (she was the first female Dr. at Riverside), since then I know I have the best Dr. I can ask for, last year was really tough, she was always there for me, she take the time to explain and follow up with any test, lab, x-ray and any procedure she prescribes; not like any dr. that they only send the assistant to contact you and gave the results, she follow up her self making sure the results are deliver on time.For all her caring love to the profession I can Assure Dr. Flershem is an A+ Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Dr. Flershem is the most caring and knowledgable dr. I have ever been to. She is dedicated to improving the lives of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

Great Doctor

Diane is the best Dr. I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and is up to date on the newest treatment options and medicines. Very caring and spends a lot of time with you. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Flershem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • Dr. James Pride

    Dr. James Pride

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Eric Yegelwel

    Dr. Eric Yegelwel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Yechiel Berkowicz

    Dr. Yechiel Berkowicz

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    40