ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane King?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Not so good

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Was good at first but noticed some strange things along the way. Good practitioners would join this practice then abruptly leave. Waiting room was old and worn. Staff was rude and discourteous. Diagnosis was way off! Was treated for years for an illness I did not have and then not treated for a serious condition. That's just wrong! Like another reviewer I weaned myself off all prescriptions and lost a good deal of weight. I would not recommend this practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Rude staff, rude doctor and didn't treat what the complaint was, chose to give me a shot for tetanus instead. Dr. King has a HORRIBLE, smart mouth attitude and is NOT compassionate. Any decent doctor that comes here to work, leaves........Now I Know Why!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

I found Dr. King very easy to talk to. She took time and seemed to care about my overall health. She took lots of notes. I had lost a lot of weight with diet and exercise and she is going to monitor my high blood pressure to see if we can lower my meds at the next vist. Overall I was very pleased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best...

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Not accurate in diagnosing medical problems. Received some prescriptions that weren't in my best interest. Lost 50 lbs. after leaving this practice and finding out I was better off w/o the meds.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

First visit with Dr King she introduced herself , we chatted,got to know a little about each other, I explained my purpose for the visit, she examined me. Easy , courteous and efficient. I would recommend this practice to my friends. I have learned from past experiences that when theres no one else in the waiting room, its a GOOD thing!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First visit very smooth

Posted on September 8th, 2010

I have just moved to the area and Dr. King's office was recommended and is convenient. I made an appt just to establish a relationship with a primary care physician in my new location and to request some standard wellness tests. She listened to my concerns, asked me questions, made some suggestions, and was friendly and professional. I look forward to working with her to maintain my health going forward.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Shes a blur, in and out of the room so fast, noway she could know what going on with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bealeton, VA.