ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Orlinsky Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Orlinsky?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

The Best Dermatologists!!!

I love this practice!! The doctors really care about you and the office staff is very nice. The doctors take the time to talk to you and give you great preventive tips and advice. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Great Experience!

Dr. Orlinsky is a very knowledgable and caring physician. She listens carefully and thoroughly explains treatment options. Her staff is nice and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Dr Orlinsky saved my life!

Dr. Orlinsky saved my life! Her keen diagnostic skills helped quickly identify my rare skin condition and get me into immediate treatment. Dr. Orlinsky and her staff were incredibly efficient and compassionate throughout the entire process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Thorough and kind
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

understands women's skincare concerns and is knowledgable on the latest and greatest products
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

The entire staff is wonderful, especially Vanessa. Dr. Orlinsky is very thorough and knowledgable. She is also compassionate.She does not try to push new treatments or services on her patients. My entire family sees Dr. Orlinsky and we all love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2010

I would highly recommend her to a friend or family member.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Orlinsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Eva Simmons-Obrien

    Dermatology

    Towson, MD 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Stanley Miller

    Dermatology

    Towson, MD 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. John Skouge

    Dermatology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.33 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    33