inactive

Dr. Diane Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Mesa, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
This is the only website where Dr. Park's office has above average reviews. These must be planted or fake. Search other sites. The reviews are terrible and for good reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen numerous psychiatrists over the years. Dr. Park is by far the best! She listens, doesn't make you feel rushed and is just a extremely down to earth, pleasant person. I can't say enough great things about her. I work in the mental health field and, believe it or not, these aren't incredibly common traits of psychiatrists unfortunately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
OFFICE MANAGER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diane gives me all the time I need to discuss issues, I never feel rushed. I have been going to Dr. Parks for 6 years. She is professional, friendly & a great listener. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Former Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diane doesn't just tell me what she's going to do for me. She really listens to my past experiences with certain drugs and treatment programs and then, she works with and for me to diagnose and treat me. She's really a good match for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Dr.Park
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I've been seeing Dr. Park for two years and she has always been very easy to talk to and understand. She is professional and truely cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diane Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.