ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Diane Robinson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Diane Robinson?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Lack of concern

The receptionists are rude and uncooperative. The doctor does not return phone calls.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wonderful physician

My husband and I both use Dr. Diane Robinson and we both really like her. She is very knowledgeable and have helped us with so many health issues She has a great bedside manner and treats you with much respect.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Robinson took extra time to look over my personal chart. She could have made a determination without it. This would have meant I would have had an unnecessary procedure. I appreciate her thoroughness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

I recently had a surgical procedure performed by Dr. Robinson. I was able to get an initial appointment within a week of my first call , not 6+ weeks offered by other Doctors. I never spent more than a few minutes in the waiting or examination rooms. She expressed a personal interest in my well being way above what the average Doctor does. She insured that I was fully informed of the procedure and post op issues. There was some post op pain and she went out of her way to monitor this and made every effort to keep me comfortable. Both my wife and have been in her care now, and we can highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Since this was my first visit, I had to be there 30 minutes early in order to fill out the necessary paperwork. This is not something that all Doctors do so I think it is great as it allows more time with the Staff and Doctor so that you can get more acquainted with them. That was much of the 30 minute wait period.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Diane Robinson for 7 or 8 years. She is an excellent physician. Has always helped me with whatever problem she has seen me for. Would love to be able to use her as my PCP and not only as a surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Diane Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texas City, TX.

  • Shariq Zaidi

    Shariq Zaidi

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Texas City, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Kelly Oggero

    Dr. Kelly Oggero

    General Surgery

    Texas City, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Duc Vuong

    General Surgery

    Texas City, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    17