ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Robinson Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Robinson?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Best GYN in Philly

Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

After over 20 years and due to healthcare insurance, I had to leave my current GYN. I went to her on a whim. Unfortunately on my first visit with her I had a mini stroke in her office. She reacted accordingly and thankfully I am sans deficits from the stroke. She came to visit me while in the hospital as well. It's been quite some time and I am going to see her again soon for a checkup. Definitely a great bedside manner, and quite informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

She is the best GYN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Good doctor. She spends time with you during your visit but she is not real good about returning calls.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Dr. Robinson is, by far, one of the best OB/GYNs I've ever been to. In fact, she's one of the best doctors I've ever had, period, because she's so caring, honest, and professional .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Great doctor

I had an eptopic pregnancy last year and when the doctor that I was seeing closed its office in the middle of my eptopic pregnancy, I found Dr. Robinson. She is an amazing doctor and she helped me to handle my situation with kindness, honestly, and professionalism.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 4th, 2010

only one experience, and not a good one...

I do not normally see Dr. Robinson, but due to a urgent problem with my pregnancy, I was unable to get an appointment with my usual doctor (Dr. Artise). She seemed confused about what was happening with me, and her bedside manner was horrible. I pointed out something that was discussed an earlier ultrasound, and when shen left the room to go talk with the ultrasound tech, my husband even turned to me and said, "Wow. She's not filling me with alot of confidence".

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Karen Kish

    Dr. Karen Kish

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Thea Barton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Erik Smith

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    20