Dr. Diane Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Best GYN in Philly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After over 20 years and due to healthcare insurance, I had to leave my current GYN. I went to her on a whim. Unfortunately on my first visit with her I had a mini stroke in her office. She reacted accordingly and thankfully I am sans deficits from the stroke. She came to visit me while in the hospital as well. It's been quite some time and I am going to see her again soon for a checkup. Definitely a great bedside manner, and quite informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
She is the best GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor. She spends time with you during your visit but she is not real good about returning calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is, by far, one of the best OB/GYNs I've ever been to. In fact, she's one of the best doctors I've ever had, period, because she's so caring, honest, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an eptopic pregnancy last year and when the doctor that I was seeing closed its office in the middle of my eptopic pregnancy, I found Dr. Robinson. She is an amazing doctor and she helped me to handle my situation with kindness, honestly, and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 4th, 2010
only one experience, and not a good one...
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I do not normally see Dr. Robinson, but due to a urgent problem with my pregnancy, I was unable to get an appointment with my usual doctor (Dr. Artise). She seemed confused about what was happening with me, and her bedside manner was horrible. I pointed out something that was discussed an earlier ultrasound, and when shen left the room to go talk with the ultrasound tech, my husband even turned to me and said, "Wow. She's not filling me with alot of confidence".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diane Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.