ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Sinnatamby Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Sinnatamby?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Very Good doctor, very caring

I have met a lot of doctors . I would say Dr S is right up there. She makes you feel at ease right away. Gives you the good & bad news in a very nice manner. I feel very safe having a doctor like that take care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

best doctor I have ever had or will ever have !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

A great doctor!

Very good doctor, great bedside manners , spends lots of time, explains everything well, very thorough! I recommend Dr S as being one of the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

best doc

She takes extra time to make me feel at ease every time I go in . Also takes time to explain everything . I always feel better after the visit !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

patient

the wait time is to long staff not courteous i have to keep coming back the soon sick

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

SHE IS SUCH A SWEET PERSON AND SHE ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT YOUR WELL BEING. SHE LISTENS AND TAKES WHAT YOU SAY INTO ACCOUNT. SHE IS MY PRIMARY DOCTOR BUT SHE IS ALSO MY INFECTIOUS DISEASE DOCTOR AS WELL. I AM THERE A LOT AND SHE ALWAYS TREAT FAIRLY AND HAS REAL CONCERN FOR ME.SHE EVEN CARES HOW AM DOING MENTALLY AS WELL. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

RICHMONC, VA

Very good DR I WILL NEVER FORGET HER SHE IS THE BEST DR I KNOW

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Sinnatamby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Coots

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Brumback

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Jennifer Katsolis

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6