The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Zug Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Zug?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Zug?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr. Zug listens to her patients and promotes positive ideas for health and well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Changing doctors immediately!!

This place is a joke. I've had this doctor as my primary care physician for almost a YEAR and have not even been able to actually meet her because she is never in the office! Any appointment my daughter or myself has it's always with her substitute Dr. Gander. The staff is rude when calling to schedule an appointment, and they make me feel that our sickness/issues aren't important.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I appreciated how attentive and compassionate she was toward me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

A patient with Dr. ug about 10 years to date now

I have not had too many specific health issues recently but she has always treated me very well and with the utmost respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

It is ok if your medical needs are basic. Those with complex medical needs would be safer elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor - Wonderful Person

I couldn't be more pleased with a doctor. She is as good as it gets!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Zug is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Devang Patel

    Dr. Devang Patel

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Dr. Varsha Bilolikar

    Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. William Kobler

    Dr. William Kobler

    Family Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    42