ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Martin Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Martin?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Listens and Cares

Awesome caring doctor. LISTENS TO YOU! I would recommend her to anyone, young or old.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. Martin is a most exceptional doctor...caring and compassionate as well as astute and wise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

FAB

Dr. Martin is the most attentive Dr, that I have ever experianced. She has been my doctor for so many years I can't remember how many, I don't know how she is able to do what she does, on such a efficiant manner. If it is needed she will refer as needed. My husband and I appreciate her and her wonderful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

One in a million

Dr. Martin is the doctor you wish everyone could have. She is compassionate, kind, caring, knowledgeable and helpful beyond belief. She treats the whole person, not just the single ache, pain or injury. Dr. Martin truly cares about her patients like no other doctor I've known. You feel like you are her only patient, her only concern. She provides outstanding medical care for which she is constantly recognized by her patients and her peers. She has a heart of gold!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

I've gone to dr martin for about 8 years and seen hundreds of doctors for my condition. by far, Dr martin is the best dr I've ever had in my life. She spends as much time as i need and i can tell she cares for me like no other dr. she follows up on things shortly after and is always willing to address all my needs. i love dr martin. i would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Top HIV/Aids Doctor in Fremont

After being diagnosed positive and seeing other Doctors in Fremont I found Dr. Martinto be warm, caring and informative.Something lacking in other Doctors.She takes the time to listen and explain. Offers options demonstrates that she caresabout individuals. A rare find!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Timothy Tsoi

    Dr. Timothy Tsoi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fremont, CA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Harpreet Dhillon

    Dr. Harpreet Dhillon

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Xiaochuan Chen

    Dr. Xiaochuan Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27