Dr. Dianne Petrone MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fine practice if you want to be treated by a Nurse practitioner! CANNOT ever get to speak with your Dr. by phone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Staff
Staff doesn't answer phones, return call, and renew prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Great Doctor, Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm wondering if we are all talking about the same place. My wait time is no more than 3 minutes and Dr. Petrone's staff is wonderful. I love the phlebotemist and everyone is very caring. With the exception of one time where there was a prescription mixup, I've had no problems. She is 200% better than my last rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
The worst experience ever. Very uncaring place....Stay away if you can !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Very Unprofessional. Staff needs to be replaced. Stay away from this place if you can help it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
I agree with Jan 30th review....You want to stay away. Very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really helped me a lot but the wait time was frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Petrone needs to hire polite and professional individals for her staff because what she has now is a pathetic mess. Pam in the Business Office is one of the most inconsiderate and rude individals I have ever encountered as was The office manager ( Andy I believe is his name. )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with awesome bedside manner would highly recommend her to new patients.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Great Rheumatologist!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Petrone is very smart and great at diagnosing. I went to her for a second opinion after 18 months with another Rheumatologist I just wasn't getting better. She knew right off the bat what was going on with me, did appropriate tests to confirm it and got me on treatment and feeling better within a couple months. Has been very attentive since then, catching a couple other issues that have come up before they developed into real problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Dr Petrone is fantastic but her scheduling staff..
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
leave a lot to be desired. They give out wrong appt. times and then blame the patient. They say they will call back with an answer to the mistake and never do call back to reschedule. But I will put up with almost anything to have Dr. Petrone as my physician.

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dianne Petrone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.