ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Plath Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Plath?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Get over it

I saw Dr.Plath for several months. When I told her that I did not think my medication was doing its job and needed to be changed (because of daily panic attacks, crying spells, and suicidal thoughts) she told me I needed to get over it and learn to continue on with my daily life despite these issues because she was not going to change my meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

msw

she is the best doctor i have ever had. she made accurate diagnosis and prescribed medications that helped. she helped me when i was hospitalized and now that she is not working with MPG psychitry, i will greatly miss her. i would like to continue with treatment with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr. Plath is one of the best Dr.s I've ever had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

After seeing Doctors for 20 years Dr Plath is the first to make an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Plath is someone you can talk to and get results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

profesional, understanding, just plain awesome

I have been a patient of Dr. Plath since her joining the team in Midland and find her to be both competent and capable with the bed side manner of a saint. I am not always the easiest patient to deal with and she always has good solid advice given in a manner that makes you want to follow it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Plath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.

  • Dr. Marina Bogdanovic

    Dr. Marina Bogdanovic

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Midland, MI 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Kathleen Regan

    Dr. Kathleen Regan

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Midland, MI 0 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Kerry Pierce

    Dr. Kerry Pierce

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Midland, MI 0 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    29