ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Quibell Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Quibell?


8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

She has a very holistic and consultative approach that makes me feel comfortable and understood. She can break down complex medical issues in a way that’s logical and easy to follow. She’s extremely thorough and is the best physician I’ve ever had by far. I strongly recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Quibell's for many years and I regard Dr. Quibell as being in the highest class of physicians. I am a difficult patient in terms of treating due to adverse reactions to many drug therapies and Dr. Quibell has always come up with something that works. Her empathy, caring and devotion to her patients knows no end. I have nothing but sincere appreciation and respect for Dr. Quibell and her incredible medical skills.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Smarlipo

She toke advantage of my poor english, and lied to me, saying the was a president of the laser lipo, and that she was the best, because she used to "teach all of the other doctors". She promissed that I was going to get a flat tummy, while after the procedure was done, every follow up, she saw i was very unhappy, and started to change everything she had "promissed" before using the excuse that "I" missundertood everything she said.Well... It was the dirtiest $3.500 she has ever made..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

The very best of the best

This is the most empathic, attentive and thorough physicians I have ever had. She is intelligent, warm and quite competent - I highly recommend her to anyone looking for comprehensive health care by a gifted and caring clinician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Greatest Doc Ever!

She is the best doctor. Always takes great care of me and seems to really CARE.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

excellent

the way medicine should be. she's professional, smart and has great bedside manners when giving medical care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 15th, 2008

Unhappy...

I pay a "members fee" annually to be part of Quibells paractice. I have been a patient for alomst 5 years. Its impossible to get an appointment (she is always 'out of town on buisness'). However, if you need botox she will ALWAYS be free (cash in her pocket)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Quibell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Khalid Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Christopher Nicodemus

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0.02 mi

    33
  • Dr. Brian Backner

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0.04 mi

    28