ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dianne Zwicke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dianne Zwicke?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr. Zwicke is a great cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

This is the 8th year since my father passed away because Dr. Zawicki left and IV in my fathers arm using the intravenous IV infusion method for remodulin instead of switching it to the subcutaneous infusion method. My father developed sepsis and the only way we knew that for sure is because Dr. Zawicki filled out the death certificate and cause of death was Sepsis. She didn't even have the decency to explain what happened to our faces. She knew she screwed up and just didn't want to tell us. I will never forgive her for this.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Excellent Diagnostician

Dr Zwicke ordered the right diagnostics and determined I had an ASD right away. Had I not sought a second opinion from her I am afraid I would be pretty sick right now. She and her staff are very thorough compassionate and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

THIS DOCTOR DOES NOT HAVE A CARE IN THE WORLD. I SEEN THIS DOCTOR ONLY ONCE BUT HAD SEVERAL APPOINTMENTS. UPON ARRIVAL, I WAS TOLD THAT SHE WAS SEEING OTHER PATIENTS. I WAS SHOCKED. I MADE OTHER APPOINTMENTS BUT COULD ONLY SEE SARA. I HAVE A BAD HEART SO I WAS TOLD, I CAN ONLY SEE HER WHEN NEEDED. I CALLED A FEW WEEKS AGO BECAUSE I WAS HAVING ISSUES WITH MY HEART, HER STAFF TOLD ME I WAS NO LONGER A PATIENT OF HERS. I ASKED WHY AND GOT NO ANSWERS. WAS TOLD TO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR. I SAID IM HAVING CHEST PAINS THEY SAID WELL YOU ARE NOT HER PATIENT AND HAVE NOT BEEN SINCE WE SEEN YOU LAST YEAR, YET THEY KEEP FILLING MY SCRIPTS AND I STILL DONT HAVE A HEART DOCTOR. IS THIS EVEN LEGAL OR JUST ANOTHER WAY THIS DOCTOR IS MAKING MONEY THESE DAYS BY WRITING SCRIPTS... THIS IS SO SAD. THE STAFF WAS NICE. APPOINTMENTS WERE SET FAR, FEW, AND IN BETWEEN. THE DOCTOR WAS LIKE A GHOST, HERE TODAY, GONE TOMORROW. DURING THE ONE TIME I VISITED HER, SHE SEEM GOOD. ALTHOUGH SHE NEVER EXPLAINED TO ME WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY HEART. I HAD ANOTHER HEART DOCTOR PREVIOUSLY AND THAT'S WHY I WENT TO HER. I WAS TOLD THAT SHE IS A GOOD SPECIALIST, SO I TOOK A CHANCE. I GAMBLED AND I LOST. SHE WAS SUPPOSE TO TELL ME THAT ON THE NEXT VISIT BUT THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I'M SURE SHES A FINE DOCTOR BUT JUST NOT FOR ME

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Poor provider

She did not take the time or the interest in my care. I continue to suffer because of her lack of effort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

The Best

I feel safe with Dr. Zwicke and her credencials. She is the best there is and well respected by her patients and her staff.It is no wonder she always has alot of patients and is well worth the small wait. I feel completely confident with her skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dianne Zwicke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Allan Goldman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Mohamad Mawaldi

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Sanjay Bangarulingam

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22