The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dibe Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dibe Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

74 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 74 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Best obgyn

The doctor is very carrying, took her time to explain everything and did her best not to have the cvs exam hurt. This is by far one of the best doctors I have seen in 10 years in Miami.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Excellent staff

Great staff, very veeeery good attitude, it is always a pleasure to come by. Makes you feel like family. I'll definitely come here again. Highly recommended. 😍😍

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

What a wonderful experience!

Such a wonderful group! Made us feel welcomed and very informed about the entire process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

They have a great follow up with patients. It's a great team!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Fantastic, attentive doctor !

Dr Martin has been absolutely fantastic! I'm pregnant with twins and also have gestational diabetes. She has been on top of the situation checking up on me constantly to make sure we get my numbers under control. She is very compassionate and caring. The staff are all very involved as well. Everyone always makes my husband and I feel comfortable and asking us how the pregnancy is going Ect. Aurora and Yoli are very attentive in the lab and very professional. They always take very good care of me. We know that we are getting the best health care out there. I would definitely recommend this doctor and her staff to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

A class act! Great knowledge and compassion. She took time and made me feel at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Dr. Martin took the time to listen. She was very knowledgeable and very precise in diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

People do not ever go to this office. The worst place to go. The doctor is nice, but her staff specially her NURSE is super rue. I had my genetic testing and they overcharge me. I had to call 23 times to get the results. They do not even sent the result to my OB. I had to ask for my medical record to give it to my OB. Please, do yourself a favor and do not go there. There are so many go offices in miami to put yourself to all that. I saw many patient complaining regarding the money. WOSRT PLACE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Martin made a difficult time easier.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Great doctor..made me feel at ease during a difficult time...caring Doctor like no other

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

I visited her as the Genetic "expert" portion of my pregnancy, my OBGYN was Dr. Molina. She was the most professional doctor I have ever met. She was attentive, informative, sweet, reassuring and smart. Basically someone you should have in your corner. 6 stars!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Dr. Martin is amazing! She is incredibly kind, patient, knowledgeable, compassionate and technically superb. I was a 44 year old first time mom, and I can't imagine having a better doctor to help me through the process. Dr. Martin also has a fantastic staff, and it was always a pleasure to go to her office. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dibe Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Lambrou

    Dr. Nicholas Lambrou

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Miami, FL 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (60)
    20
  • Dr. Paul Wetter

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Miami, FL 0.31 mi

    41
  • Dr. Kenneth Baer

    Dr. Kenneth Baer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Miami, FL 0.31 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    49