ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dida Ganjoo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dida Ganjoo?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Poor service and communication.

Posted on September 11th, 2017

There is NO interaction with Dr. Ganjoo. She makes no eye contact with the patient. Barely comments on the clients concerns. No final suggestions, except her asking if you need any prescriptions.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT Good

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Too long of wait times. Office sets it up that way. No time spent with patient. Very weak follow up with patients. Doesn't respond to repeated requests for prescription refills.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Dr. Ganjoo has always been very helpful, is very nice and prescribed the proper medication for me.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Great doctor! Spends time when needed. Helps with any type of problem or situation. Fees are not unreasonable.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

treatment plan explained

Posted on September 13th, 2015

I went to Dr. Ganjoo doing very difficult time in my life. She used a holistic approach for the management of my illness my first visit was about 45 to 50 minutes long she took her ime to learn more about me and my family and the current situation iygoing through she was not quick to prescribe me medications just to shut me up I felt that she included me in the treatment plan and explained everything to me even though I had done my reading . when I asked her about the use of Xanax or other anxiety medicines which i thought was whst i

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dida Ganjoo is an excellent mental health professional

Posted on December 28th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Ganjoo for several years now and I am very happy with her and her service. She is very professional yet extremely caring. I absolutley love her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2009

She is a doctor death, prescribing deadly doses of Xanax. A highly addictive tranquilizer. Never even told me it was addictive. Never reevualated me after a reasonable amount of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dida Ganjoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.