ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dida Ganjoo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dida Ganjoo?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dida Ganjoo?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Poor service and communication.

There is NO interaction with Dr. Ganjoo. She makes no eye contact with the patient. Barely comments on the clients concerns. No final suggestions, except her asking if you need any prescriptions.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

NOT Good

Too long of wait times. Office sets it up that way. No time spent with patient. Very weak follow up with patients. Doesn't respond to repeated requests for prescription refills.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Very Helpful

Dr. Ganjoo has always been very helpful, is very nice and prescribed the proper medication for me.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Great doctor! Spends time when needed. Helps with any type of problem or situation. Fees are not unreasonable.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

treatment plan explained

I went to Dr. Ganjoo doing very difficult time in my life. She used a holistic approach for the management of my illness my first visit was about 45 to 50 minutes long she took her ime to learn more about me and my family and the current situation iygoing through she was not quick to prescribe me medications just to shut me up I felt that she included me in the treatment plan and explained everything to me even though I had done my reading . when I asked her about the use of Xanax or other anxiety medicines which i thought was whst i

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr. Dida Ganjoo is an excellent mental health professional

I have been going to Dr. Ganjoo for several years now and I am very happy with her and her service. She is very professional yet extremely caring. I absolutley love her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2009

She is a doctor death, prescribing deadly doses of Xanax. A highly addictive tranquilizer. Never even told me it was addictive. Never reevualated me after a reasonable amount of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dida Ganjoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.

  • Dr. Kenneth Kudelko

    Dr. Kenneth Kudelko

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bowie, MD 1.38 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. Syed Asad

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bowie, MD 1.38 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    24
  • Dr. William Leahy

    Dr. William Leahy

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Bowie, MD 1.38 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    47