ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Didier Cros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Didier Cros?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Didier Cros?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Dr Cros has taken time to evaluate my condition following spinal stenosis surgery at another hospital. He has taken time to test and listen to me in order to suggest a course to follow to imporve my walking. Dr. Cros has suggested physical therapy with an extremely competent physical therapist. It has been well worth the extra effort for me to drive into the Boston area for what has proven to be extremely caring, compassionate, and expert treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr. Cros has been my doctor for over 20 years. His exams are very through and very informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Great doctor, superb at diagnosis.

Best doctor to get an accurate differential. All my encounters with Dr. Cros have been tremendous, even if the news isn't so great. Unfortunately, his staff is not up to his standards and some follow up stuff requires you to be diligent to ensure it is done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Honestly, don't bother. While he's a smart guy, and he seems to care when you talk to him in person, you will never hear a thing from him after the appointment. He doesn't respond to emails or return phone calls. He doesn't communicate with other doctors as he says he will. If he were my child's doctor, I'd have reported him to the Board of Registration long ago.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

He is a skilled diagnostician

When you have an appointment with him he makes you feel as though you are the only one he has that day. He spends enough time to make sure all questions are answered and that the path forward is clear. He is not a great communicator with other doctors (even within MGH) but that is a minor factor for most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Dr. Cros is a one of the very best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Frustrated patient

The initial visit was very comprehensive. Dr. Cros ordered an MRI, which I had one month ago. Since then I have not been able to reach him, despite 4 phone calls. . I work in the health care industry, and a wait of this length, to get the results of the MRI and the doctor's recommendations, is not acceptable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Mitochondrial Myopathy triggered by Statin Use

Dr Cros spent a long time with me going over my history, and he was the first doctor to link my statin use to a mutation of my mitochondria. This was after 10 years which included 7 surgeries due to connective issue, and chronic fatigue and muscle pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

HEALER, TEACHER, ADVISOR

In the past few years that I have been a patient of Dr. Cros', I have experienced great confidence in his medical knowledge and skills. His interpersonal skills are such that he makes his patients feel special and appreciated. He treats everyone with fairness and respect. I hold him with honor and respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Didier Cros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Frederick Stoddard Jr

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.03 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. John Henson

    Dr. John Henson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Boston, MA 0.06 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. James Groves

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boston, MA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45