ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Didier Demesmin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Didier Demesmin?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Didier Demesmin?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

current patient, still in treatment, post-procedure

Just had a procedure, will give full review at later date... * Per/ Diagnosis category: TBD, so gave partial stars so far. * Per/ Spends Time: 1st o/v spent time; 2nd o/v was cut short. He does listen though, during time you get. * Per/ Followup: yet TBD, rated on getting one with Dr.D. TBD = to be determined

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

If you are in pain you need to see Dr Dememsmin (or Dr. D ). There are so many issues that could be causing pain & he will diagnose and treat pretty much any reason that you have pain. His bed side manner is equal to his knowledge.. I could barely walk or sit when I first saw him. He has been there with treatments , procedures that have helped me to hold off on back surgery and has alivaited so much pain & discomfort.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Very disappointed

I went to this doctor quite a few times and had two procedures for back/leg pain. No resolution or answers or real diagnosis. The Dr. does not return phone calls at all. He is nice enough, but I once waited 4 HOURS for an appointment. I was told there was an emergency, but still....My last appointment he said *you don't understand what we do here.* I obviously wanted help for my serious pain issues.He basically dropped me as a patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Very Professional and Compassionate

Dr. Demesmin has been a life-saver for me. I go to him regularly and wouldn't switch him for anyone else. He has the real passion for medicine and trying to help every patient. Thank's god for him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Looking for "THE BEST" in NJ, You found him!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

He is the most compassionate surgeon I have ever encountered.

I truly believe Dr. Demesmin saved my life. His knowledge, compassion and professionalism is tremendous. I would not hesitate to see him again if necessary and have recommended patients to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Didier Demesmin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Seth Resnick

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Pain Management, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    New York, NY 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Lawrence Holtzin

    Anesthesiology

    New York, NY 0.14 mi

    29
  • Dr. Shalini Shah

    Anesthesiology

    New York, NY 0.14 mi

    6