ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diego Rielo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diego Rielo?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

He was very thorough.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurologist and staff!

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr Rielo is an excellent neurologist. He is very caring and spends quality time with you. Dr Rielo addresses your concerns, answering any and all questions in a way that the patient can understand. I found his staff to be very pleasant and courteous. Natalie is very efficient and extremely helpful. I had a good experience there.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed Long term patient

Posted on November 4th, 2015

I've been a long-term patient of this doctor who has always been quite caring and shown good bedside manners. However, his staff leaves a lot to be desired. They show no compassion or desire to treat his patients with any sense of caring. It's unfortunate, because he's a good doctor. I won't return as a patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 21st, 2015

This is a gentle and caring doctor, his staff has made a big improvement, and they have also hired new emoyees! Honestly he is worth it!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

he is a great Doctor the staff needs to be more active and productive towards the patients

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff sucks

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unhappy with Staff

Posted on September 19th, 2013

They finally got someone who answered the phone who I could understand and was very helpful with a situation that was going on for over a month. Unfortunately, when I call now, the incompetent, extremely unhelpful person who has been there for years answers the phone. Too bad. Please, please get some assistants who represent you in a good light.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really bad staff.

Posted on July 6th, 2012

The doctor is ok but the people who work there are the most irresponsible inhumane people ever. I came in having migraines 5 times a week and the doctor sent me an MRI I was however not able to do the MRI because the people who work there lack the human compassion to send my insurance the correct paper so that I could get it done. I called every day for almost a week. When I called they did nothing but tell lies and make promises that were never completed. I dont know how people that work with patience in so much pain and agony could care so little. I would advise that no one ever goes to this place unless they like getting treated like they are coming in for an unimportant thing like getting a cold checked. Its no wonder he has no wait time for an appointment everyone has gotten feed up with the incompetent workers. I only feel bad because the doctor itself is not the worst ever. I would only go back to that place if everyone in his staff got fired.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2011

he is the best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on June 9th, 2009

Dr. Rielo is a great doctor and one of a few in Broward. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diego Rielo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.