Dr. Diego Rielo MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Pembroke Pines, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
He was very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Excellent neurologist and staff!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rielo is an excellent neurologist. He is very caring and spends quality time with you. Dr Rielo addresses your concerns, answering any and all questions in a way that the patient can understand. I found his staff to be very pleasant and courteous. Natalie is very efficient and extremely helpful. I had a good experience there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Disappointed Long term patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a long-term patient of this doctor who has always been quite caring and shown good bedside manners. However, his staff leaves a lot to be desired. They show no compassion or desire to treat his patients with any sense of caring. It's unfortunate, because he's a good doctor. I won't return as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
This is a gentle and caring doctor, his staff has made a big improvement, and they have also hired new emoyees! Honestly he is worth it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
he is a great Doctor the staff needs to be more active and productive towards the patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Office staff sucks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Unhappy with Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They finally got someone who answered the phone who I could understand and was very helpful with a situation that was going on for over a month. Unfortunately, when I call now, the incompetent, extremely unhelpful person who has been there for years answers the phone. Too bad. Please, please get some assistants who represent you in a good light.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Really bad staff.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
The doctor is ok but the people who work there are the most irresponsible inhumane people ever. I came in having migraines 5 times a week and the doctor sent me an MRI I was however not able to do the MRI because the people who work there lack the human compassion to send my insurance the correct paper so that I could get it done. I called every day for almost a week. When I called they did nothing but tell lies and make promises that were never completed. I dont know how people that work with patience in so much pain and agony could care so little. I would advise that no one ever goes to this place unless they like getting treated like they are coming in for an unimportant thing like getting a cold checked. Its no wonder he has no wait time for an appointment everyone has gotten feed up with the incompetent workers. I only feel bad because the doctor itself is not the worst ever. I would only go back to that place if everyone in his staff got fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best!!

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rielo is a great doctor and one of a few in Broward. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Diego Rielo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.