The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diego Saporta Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diego Saporta?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

I went to Dr. Saporta after having an endoscopy and losing my voice. My voice did come back and now I go rin for my allergies and possible asthma. So far so good really do not have any complains. He explains and gives you the opportunity for patient to see with their own eyes where he is getting the information and actually explains symthomes and reasons for my medical issues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Horrible

The office was so dirty and he was very rude! Waited 2 hours and seen for 5 min. Didn't address my concern, was abrupt when I asked questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

My visit was great ! Treat my allergies and thyroid and it has changed my life is many ways ! i am symptom free and love it . The staff is wonderful and helpful especially the allergy nurses who take their time with you. I recommend all my family and friends here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Staff is nice. Had 3 office visits and he never examined my daughter's nose. Maybe he has helped others, but he did not help us. My daughter's chief complains were chronic sinusitis, headaches and loss of smell. He insisted on focusing on her thyroid. Go figure! He thyroid is fine. Had it checked. And, CT scan of her sinuses showed an abnormality that will require surgery. He was useless. Thank God for her PCP!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diego Saporta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Magalie Nelson-Charles

    Dr. Magalie Nelson-Charles

    Otolaryngology

    Elizabeth, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Justin Bergman

    Otolaryngology

    Elizabeth, NJ 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    47