ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dieter Lindskog Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dieter Lindskog?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Doctor Lindskog

Hi Doctor Lindskog, you probably don't remember me, but i'm the girl that broke her leg in kindergarten. i had that splinter break. i just want to thank you so much for what you did for me! i still have the bear that you gave me and my sister.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

vp

Dr Lindskog is a nice, thoughtful, professional Dr with a great way of explaining whats going on. Hes awesome

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

We have had a very good experience at Yale and with Dr. Lindskog. My husband had a rare tumor that was diagnosed and operated on and the prognosis was right on target. I would recommend him to anyone needing bone cancer treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2008

Did not know what was wrong, made the wrong diagnosis that kept me from receiving correct treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dieter Lindskog is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Felicity Fishman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Karen Sutton

    Dr. Karen Sutton

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. James Bullock

    Dr. James Bullock

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    5