Dr. Dillon Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Blue Ridge, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Dr. Dillon Miller is a genuine kind hearted Dr. I've been a patient with him for several years.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse's there are lacking in their profesional work ethics, several times I have told them my pharmacy, and they called my medication into another pharmacy. Other than that they are very nice and kind in person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a correction review. I had tried to rate at all five stars last time, but a glitch caused one of the stars to not show up. Most compassionate and gentle doctor. Takes time with you and really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been there from beginning of my diagnosis to now-always great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Should really come up with a title that matches his variety of services. He's more than just your regular family phycisian.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to! Level of compassion and empathy mixed with level of competence and variety of services offered set him far above the rest. Add gift of encouragement to his list. This is the cherry on the sundae. Worth any wait time, because he will spend whatever amount of time you need with you too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Great young doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really listens and seems to care! Remarkable in this day and age. Thankful to have him for my doctor. His nurse Stephanie is great too, so I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
So impressed
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experiencing significant knee pain I was unsure if Dr. Miller would be able to help me. After our appointment I left feeling positive and that Dr. Miller had established a game plan for treatment. He listened to my concerns and gave me confidence that working together my knee pain would improve. I did not feel rushed and he addressed all my questions. He has a pleasant professional manner and I feel lucky to be working with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dillon Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Ridge, GA.