Dr. Dimitra Tsatsoulis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoughtful and thorough without being overbearing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Don't go to this doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen. At all. She will spend maybe 5 minutes with you and will run out to the next appointment no matter how serious your health issues are. Does not understand medication or scheduling something as simple as birth control. Will literally google your condition or symptoms right in front of you. She will brush off all of your symptoms and will usually just say "I don't know". Awful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Tsatsoulis several times. She is very thorough and professional while respectful and congenial. She diagnosed a problem I had with dizziness (a loose crystal in my inner ear) and referred me to a specialist. She has also helped me with bronchitis. She is fantastic with follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first I was very happy with Dr. Tsatsoulis. My reg dr was always booked months ahead of schedule and if I was sick I could never get in to see her. One day I called because I had a horrible sinus infection and they had me see Dr Tsastsoulis. She was great. I immediately felt comfortable w/her and started to see her as my regular dr. I'd been seeing her for 2+ years.A couple months ago I got another sinus infection. My appt was very rushed and at the end she asked me if I wanted my results sent to my regular dr.I'd write it off as a bad day, but sadly the last 2 or 3 times I've seen her I was rushed in and out, after a long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Worst experience ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. I'm not a tough critic but this was one of my worst experiences in the doctor's office ever. I should have just walked out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Totally Unprofessional
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors in this office are so unprofessional. They cancelled my appointment and then rescheduled me in a 15 minute slot becuase they were so overbooked. Then they charged 200.00 and didnt complete the immunization form I brought and I have to go see another doctor. Total fraud. The doctors do not see patient and meet their scheduled appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I immediately connected with Dr. Tsatsoulis; I would not hesitate to see her again. She was outstanding in every way and I would refer her in a heartbeat.

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
s.garner patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsatsoulis is the best doctor I've ever had, bar none. Her dedication to the practice and her patients is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dimitra Tsatsoulis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.