inactive

Dr. Dimitri Koumanis M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Glens Falls, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Brilliant and very helpfull
Wait time
5 minutes
Aft every step of my recovery Dr. Koumanis has had all the information that i needed to make an informed decision for my treatment. His office is very inviting and i found his staff to be dedicated and helpful. Dr, Koumanis has given me quite a bit of hope and i would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Always spends time to answer any questions and is very personable.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am very happy with the results from my surgery and the staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Excellent from the first day of my office visits
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate, sincere, very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Koumanis really loves what he does, and it shows. Very friendly and takes you through everything. Staff is very nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR K is a great doctor he was so nice after dealing with breast cancer he put right at ease he really took time to explain everything and his work is top notch the best and his staff is very friendly and the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Took care of my son and did an excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an appreciative health care provider myself, I have experienced excellent care with Dr koumanis and his staff. Throughout my 11 months of treatment the staff has been attentive, courteous, and benevolent. Excellent skills and communication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koumanis is now on Chester Street in Glens Falls, NY. It is a beautiful office, and he and his staff are the same amazing people!!

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dimitri Koumanis, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glens Falls, NY.