ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dimitri Koumanis Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Brilliant and very helpfull

Aft every step of my recovery Dr. Koumanis has had all the information that i needed to make an informed decision for my treatment. His office is very inviting and i found his staff to be dedicated and helpful. Dr, Koumanis has given me quite a bit of hope and i would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Always spends time to answer any questions and is very personable.

Am very happy with the results from my surgery and the staff is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Excellent from the first day of my office visits

compassionate, sincere, very caring

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Great Experience

Dr Koumanis really loves what he does, and it shows. Very friendly and takes you through everything. Staff is very nice also.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

patient

DR K is a great doctor he was so nice after dealing with breast cancer he put right at ease he really took time to explain everything and his work is top notch the best and his staff is very friendly and the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Took care of my son and did an excellent job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

As an appreciative health care provider myself, I have experienced excellent care with Dr koumanis and his staff. Throughout my 11 months of treatment the staff has been attentive, courteous, and benevolent. Excellent skills and communication

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Koumanis is now on Chester Street in Glens Falls, NY. It is a beautiful office, and he and his staff are the same amazing people!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dimitri Koumanis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

  • Dr. Harold Kirkpatrick

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Glens Falls, NY 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Cloyd Kerchner

    Plastic Surgery

    Glens Falls, NY 0.17 mi

    48
  • Dr. Jitendra Singh

    Dr. Jitendra Singh

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Glens Falls, NY 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16