Dr. Dimitrios Angelis MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor and human being. No "God" complex here! He cares about the "whole" patient. Very rare in cardiologists in my opinion. He is wonderful. Works well with other doctors. Nurses speak well of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Angelis is an awesome doctor. Very professional and knowledgeable. He always explains things in layman's terms so I can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, he is the most well rounded physician I have ever had. He is a tremendous doctor who cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Angelis to be superbly prepared as a cardiologist. He is also a terrific teacher and source of support for his patients. In a word, he is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angelis is very intelligent, caring, and hard working. We are so happy to have such a superb physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Angelis was attentive to all my concerns and queries. Spends good time during office visits; not common with many other doctors these days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
I would prefer a board certified cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good bedside manners but this should not distract from the fact that Dr Angelis has not passed his cardiology boards twice in a row and is yet to be certified. I would be concerned about his knowledge in cardiology based on that regardless of how much time he spends with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dimitrios Angelis is an excellent overall doctor! He is very intelligent, skilled, hard working, and very caring. He takes the time to explain both the problem and the plan in a way that I can fully understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
A very satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dimitrios Angelis is very inteliigent, caring, and skilled. I could not recommend a cardiologist more highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dimitrios Angelis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Mazen Roumia

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Volodymyr Lyubchik

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Carlucci

30 years experience

5.0 of 5