ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dimitry Palceski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dimitry Palceski?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dimitry Palceski?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 43 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 72 Ratings with 43 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Don't go here RUN from this office, all this Doctor cares about is the cosmetic aspect. The medical care is very disappointing, irresponsible and uncaring.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Great doctor. I had moderate to severe, cystic adult acne that many other dermatologists failed to treat. My skin is now the best it's been in my entire life. I get compliments all the time. He also has done botox and juvederm on me and the results have been beautiful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Love him! He was excellent with all My procedures

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Very Professional - Great Experience

I had heard about Dr. Palceski from several friends and colleagues who absolutely love him. I have to say, they were right. Dr. P and his staff were all top notch. He was very thorough in his assessment and diagnosis. I have seen him several times since then and he's alway extremely knowledgeable and professional. His staff is very friendly and his office is one of the nicest I've seen. I give Dr. P and his office 5 stars.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

The worst doctor I have ever met. I hope he doesnt hurt anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Palceski is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, takes his time with his patients, and recommended great solutions for my skin issues. I recently had Botox, Sculptra, and a Silk Peel facial and I am very happy with the results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Horrible experience. The staff is great however I had to wait 1.5 hrs to see the doctor for 5 min. And he is the most obnoxious, unprofessional, and egotistical physician I've ever met. First of all he removed 3 pieces of my skin (which all came back to be completely normal) but when I told him that my pcp said they looked normal he stared he was dumb Abd should not be a doctor. That made me feel very awkward and I don't think its professional. I will never go to this doctor again. He is arrogant and lacks knowledge if you ask me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

The wait is too long , and the doctor doesn't spend anytime with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

This office reeks of awesomeness!

I honestly can't imagine going anywhere else. I started going to this office 3 years ago and I almost look for EXCUSES to go there. :) Dr. Palceski is awesome, Jesse is awesome, and the whole staff is awesome. I'm pretty confident that once people go to this office they don't ever leave. This office is a dime-a-dozen and you'd be doing yourself a GRAVE injustice if you decide to go somewhere else. So don't miss out!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Very pleased

After getting a melanoma scare, I went to various dermatologists to see who I would be visiting four times a year for the rest of my life. I stopped looking after seeing Dr. P. Very friendly staff and nice offices. Dr. P. is very knowledgable, quick, and seems to be ahead of the curve in the dermatology field. It has been several years now and I am very happy with my decision to go with Dr. P.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Wonderful experience

Dr. Palceski and his staff made my first visit a wonderful experience. They were very friendly and I made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back soon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Exactly what I needed!

I went to Dr. Palceski to get rid of my acne and he recommended great products and I saw great results. He is very knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions. Friendly staff with a clean and upscale office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dimitry Palceski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. William Steffes Jr

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. James Talley

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 1.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Posnak

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 1.60 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32