ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dina Dadabhoy Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dina Dadabhoy?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Excellent Rheumatologist

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

The Best!

I loved Dr. Dadabhoy! She took her time during the exam and explaining everything to me! She is easy to talk with and very attentive, plus always available for my questions and all follow up care I need. I would highly reccomend her to ANYONE looking for a rheumatologist!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Great caring Doctor

Dr. Dadabhoy has taken a personal interest in my well being. She has gone above and beyond my expectations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

I have nothing but good to say about Dr. Dadabhoy but her office staff is HORRIBLE! I have been waiting for 5 weeks to get a prescription for Orencis ok'd by my insurance company. I have repeatedly contacted the office and received no phone calls back.If you want to get on medication that needs preapproval, this is NOT the office for you!! Unless you want to be called a liar!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

ms.

she is wonderful. very knowledgeable very caring. very gentle and puts you at ease almost immediately. I had come from my rheumy who retired and i had ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dina Dadabhoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sarah Mann

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Crystal Otteman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Oksana Shulzhenko

    Dr. Oksana Shulzhenko

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23