The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dina Gad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dina Gad?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I'm a new patient of Dr. Gad's, and I'm very pleased with her services and demeanor so far! I was having a lot of abdominal pain, and she immediately set me up for a CT scan at at fantastic lab just a few minutes walk from her office! She is very attentive to what you are telling her, and has a kind, gentle demeanor. I would highly recommend Dr. Gad. Her offices were also very nice, and the service was great!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite physician

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I've seen her for 5-10 years. Among many good physicians, she stands out as my favorite. Knowledgeable, attentive, compassionate. Unfortunately, she is moving to Manhattan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 19th, 2011

I was kindly referred to Dr. Gad by one of my friends who has been her patient for a few years. I am thankful for this. I have met with many doctors and she is one of the few that is both compassionate and extremely intelligent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dina Gad MD, Should be givin an Award for Excellence in care

Posted on August 29th, 2011

If there was a better IM Doctor, it has to be Dr. Gad. She will actually look at you and listen to you if you have questions. She really cares about her patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In 1 minute you cannot make a diagnosis

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Dr. Gad always has time for an appointment. You can call the same day and surely get in. I fear this because she only spends 2 minutes with you. She has failed to identify my health issues on numerous times. Has little bedside manner and doesn't listen to hear patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dina Gad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.