Dina Kaner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Smart and Caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always returns our calls promptly even if we pages Dr Kaner at night. Her approach to health issues is always thorough and she doesn't rush into anything without explaining all available options. My son always feels comfortable seeing her for over 7 years now. We truly can say she is the best! We are so thankful we found Dr Kaner for our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
mother or patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always possibility to come in if feel sick with no 24 hours postponing like in other offices. Accurate diagnosis and always calls the same day or next with test results and all following up procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love our pediatrician! Dr Kaner knows so much and is always there when we need to reach her, very caring and doesn't push meds unless they truly need them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was so caring and compassionate with my child that made me feel much more comfortable with the course of treatment and discussed in details all treatment options. She is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kaner is the only pediatrican I would ever trust with my child. She is truly amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buena doctora...siempre da espacio para atender tus dudas...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great M.D.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed how skillfully Dr. Kaner figured out what was wrong with my son when several prior pediatricians told us that this is something that cannot be treated. I am super greatful that we have her as a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaner is so great with my kids. She really makes them feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaner listened well and seemed skillful. She was however very busy and sent us to the er and to specialists many times. She seemed too busy to manage any medical issues beyond a sore throat. Nurses wonderful. Front desk people not too polite but very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ask my kids how do day like Dr. Kaner. I ask them because they are her patient I wanted to know they're opinion. They said she's Kool and they like her a lot and she's the best. Thank you for being our Doctor for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Very caring pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kid had several problems that I wanted to address and Dr Kaner was very thorough and didn't hurry through the visit to address all my concerns. I really like her approach - she asks my opinion and offers me several options, gives me all pros and cons. I never had a doctor who was this caring and truly wanting to get to the bottom of all my concerns to put me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great at diagnosing problems that my son's prior doctor couldn't figure out. Also, she knew I couldn't get in to see the specialist soon enough, so Dr. Kaner offered to call on my behalf and got me an appointment much sooner than what I was given when I called that specialist. She really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No