ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dina Kiseleva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dina Kiseleva?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wonderful Caring Doctor!

I first came in because I was having irregular periods. Dr. Kiseleva listened and assured me that she would find out what is going on. Her first thought was that I was struggling with hormonal imbalance but instead of sending me off with that initial diagnosis, she ordered all the pertinent test to rule out any other possible reasons. She was right! She is a thoughtful and takes her time getting to know you and your needs. I would recommend her to anyone going through the long goodbye of Peri-menopause.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Genuinely concerned, very objective, accurate

I highly recommend Dr. Kiseleva due to her knowledge in and application of medicine combined with her genuine interest to help and heal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Great doctor

Great doctor during pregnancy and delivery! Would not have anybody else!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Dr. TLC

I came to Dr. Kiseleva in desperate need of an ob/gyn. I was having a lot of female issues with discomfort & I had already been to many Drs aptts, numerous testings & spent a lot of money & got no where.When I first met her I told her ALL my concerns & how I felt like a guinea pig at the other DRs that I had seen in the past. She sat and actually LISTENED, she also didn't make me feel I was making my symptoms up.After she listened to all my concerns & questions she educated me on my health and knew what to do about my symptoms. She had solutions NOT A RX PAD for drugs!What I love about Dr. Dina Kiseleva is she Listens to you, she gives you her best solution & options for the situation, she really knows her stuff no question. My first visit with her, was a bit nerve racking due to my past experiences with other physicians but

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Trustworthy doctore

Dr. Kiseleva is personable, knowledgable, and honest. When she doesn't know the answer, she states this. Her bedside manner is outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

pleasant and genuine

Dr. Kiseleva spends enough time with you during your visit and answers questions. I switched over to her briefly while in transition from one insurance company to the next. She delivered my 3rd child via c-section (breeched baby). She arrived at the hospital shortly after I did. Her attitude was pleasant and ready to do her job. She delivered my baby rather quickly and visited me the following day to check up on me and the baby. She doesn't know how much I appreciated the little things she did, like (rub my back while I was given a spinal which really hurt) she may not have realized what she was doing, maybe its her natural instinct to comfort but it made me feel good and cared for, calmed my nerves. The following day she asked where my baby was and very genuinely said she really wanted to see him again because they always look different the next day. I was blessed to have her as my doctor as I had gone through 2 horrible deliveries before. I definitely would recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Dr. Kiseleva was friendly and informative. I liked that she was direct and did not waste my time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Dr.Kiseleva is the BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dina Kiseleva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Jitsen Chang

    Dr. Jitsen Chang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Jon Matsunaga

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Cornelia Daly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    33