ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dina Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dina Miller?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The best Dr.I have ever been to.

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr.Miller is not only very knowledgeable but also listens to you and your complaints and is very compassionate toward your needs.She formulates a treatment plan that puts you on your road to recovery.Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Miller in the Whitestone office. I had a very thorough exam and felt that she was very compassionate and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered in a very detailed manner, and she made me feel very comfortable. I was in a lot of pain and I feel so much better thanks to her. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miller.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

I was a patient of Dr. Miller's for several years for pain management. Dr. Miller is a brilliant doctor, pleasant, understanding, takes her time with you to explain things and her main concern was minimizing my pain. Dr. Miller is one of the best doctor's I have been treated by.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2014

Dr. Miller is brilliant, resourceful, and attentive. Some staffers lacks professionalism, however, the experience is helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2013

I would choose this doctor again due to her knowledge in this medical field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dina Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whitestone, NY.