Overall Review

3.1
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Worth it
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years of struggling, I decided to try anything that would improve the color of my skin. Then I went to Dr. Golla for chemical peel treatment. After a series of chemical peels followed with laser treatments, the stubborn spots finally faded. During the initial treatments of chemical peels, I experienced a lot of sensitivity and peeling but it was well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Never again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I kept telling the doctor that I was having fevers and certain symptoms and He never paid any attention to it and I ended up back in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
I am pretty much satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pretty much satisfied with their service, I went for liposuction treatment. I am very impressed with their staff behaviour and follow up process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
STAY AWAY......
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the rudest person I have ever meet. He told me that I had skin cancer and never even did a biopsy. When I asked him how does he know without taking a biopsy he said "I am the doctor don't question me" and he walked out of the room. I left there feeling like this doctor could care less about me and only cared about making money. I then went to another plastic surgeon who did a biopsy and told me I didn't have skin cancer. I then looked into his reviews and would never recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Run like your hair is on fire!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a hack. Did my breast reduction and was the same size after the surgery not to mention the thick ugly scarring. Had to get everything redone. He is nasty and has no compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a service here and the place was very dirty and outdated. The girl who gave me my service didn't greet me until 20 minutes into my appointment time. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Waited 25 minutes, had a consultation for 2-4 minutes. States will leave a big scar that will fade eventually . The reason you go to plastic is to avoid scar. 2nd opinion with another plastics, 25 min consultation, explained procedure. No scar. Dr Golla spread out to thin. Seems bored with basal cell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
He is a terrible dr. He is very rude. He is all out to make money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
butcher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor golla is a butcher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
STAY AWAY
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do yourself a favor STAY AWAY. He was the worst doctor I have ever seen. He made me feel so uncomfortable in a creepy way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Golla Center
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to see Dr. Golla for a lesion and his Staff was great. From greeting me at that door, offering me something to drink to hardly no wait time!! The Dr was very personable and he is going to remove my lesion next week! Very satisfied!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible attitude, one initial assessment was enough to encourage me to find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dinakar Golla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weirton, WV.

Doctor

Dr. John Mitchell

16 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad El-Hillal

43 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miles Weaver

34 years experience

3.6 of 5