Dr. Dinesh Arab MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Daytona Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
technically good--personality lacking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
found him to be very aloof and was not willing to discuss my questions with me. At my follow up appointment after my catheterization he was not even there, saw only the nurse practicioner. During the cath he didn't say more than ten words the whole time. Everyone raves about his bedside manner, I did not experience that at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Dr. Dinesh Arab, a fine cardiologist.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arab is my cardiologist. After my cancer surgery, he visited my hospital room to ensure all went well. A very good bedside manner, and very thorough in diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Excellent medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring, accurate doctor. I have a medical background and know he provides the best care possible for me. He is not my first cardiologist and I am so happy I was referred to him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best! That sums it up. Wonderful and caring doctor. I have seen him twice so far and he beats my old heart doctor ten times over! Im so happy my insurance made me change heart doctors!! Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
patient
Dr. Arab is the best at communicating with his patients, he answers any questions and is always very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor - My Hero!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dinesh is a wonderful doctor - he literally saved my life 3 times after heart attacks. He is caring in the hospital, in the operating room & in his office. I feel like I really matter to Dr. Dinesh & he has a knack for making every patient feel like they are his favorite patient! He takes the time to explain procedures, prognosis & necessary lifestyle changes. His staff is super nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I feel so fortunate to have found him and recommend him with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2010
elizabeth tranchidaA very kind and
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and caring . one of the best

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dinesh Arab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.