ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dinesh Arab Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinesh Arab?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

technically good--personality lacking

found him to be very aloof and was not willing to discuss my questions with me. At my follow up appointment after my catheterization he was not even there, saw only the nurse practicioner. During the cath he didn't say more than ten words the whole time. Everyone raves about his bedside manner, I did not experience that at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Dr. Dinesh Arab, a fine cardiologist.

Dr. Arab is my cardiologist. After my cancer surgery, he visited my hospital room to ensure all went well. A very good bedside manner, and very thorough in diagnosis and treatment .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Excellent medical care

A caring, accurate doctor. I have a medical background and know he provides the best care possible for me. He is not my first cardiologist and I am so happy I was referred to him..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

The Best! That sums it up. Wonderful and caring doctor. I have seen him twice so far and he beats my old heart doctor ten times over! Im so happy my insurance made me change heart doctors!! Excellent!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

patient

Dr. Arab is the best at communicating with his patients, he answers any questions and is always very kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor - My Hero!

Dr. Dinesh is a wonderful doctor - he literally saved my life 3 times after heart attacks. He is caring in the hospital, in the operating room & in his office. I feel like I really matter to Dr. Dinesh & he has a knack for making every patient feel like they are his favorite patient! He takes the time to explain procedures, prognosis & necessary lifestyle changes. His staff is super nice also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I feel so fortunate to have found him and recommend him with no reservations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

elizabeth tranchidaA very kind and

very kind and caring . one of the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dinesh Arab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Maria Lopez

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Huijian Wang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Aurelio Reyes II

    Dr. Aurelio Reyes II

    Pediatric Cardiology, Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27