ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dinesh Patel Is this you?
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinesh Patel?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

NEW TRAINING

OFFICE STAFF NEEDS KNOWLEDGE ON CUSTOMER CARE, ATTITUDE IS POOR WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS DOCTOR, NOT FOCUS ON PATIENT.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Dr. D. Patel is a horrible physician and gives other physicians a bad name. He is difficult to deal with and only cares about the amount of money he makes. He takes advantage of my underpriveleged community.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Dr. D. Patel is a uncaring and a careless doctor. He spent less than 5 minutes with me and I waited one and a half hours to see him!!! Aviod seeing this doctor...he's horrible! !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Dr. D. patel used to be my family doc until we realized how aweful he genuinely is. He's extremely dishonest and only worries about making a buck. I recommend that you absolutely do NOT go to see this doctor!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dinesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, NJ.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pius Chikezie

    Internal Medicine

    Newark, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Guy Delisfort

    Pediatrics

    Newark, NJ 0.40 mi

    4.7
    (10)