ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ding Lam Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ding Lam?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr Lam is very patient and i am glad he is flexible on his schedule. my daughter went to hospital and Dr Lam is very caring, keep asking for updates. I would continue to bring my daughter to Dr Lam. Great doctor..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Wost doctor ever in life.

He is very rude to patient and the family. He is inpatient and doesn't want you to ask questions. He wants to kick you out if your insurance that he is not getting good payment. He is also very mean in times. Never seen this guy! Worst doctor ever in life!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

I don't know if he hates non-asians but he is really rude to them. He also seems to hate HMO. He has hate letters on his wall talking bad about them.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

horrible doctor

This doc is one of the wrost i have ever seen. He refused to see my son because he was using the Medical Ins . He told me and my husband that he would work like free if he continued seeing medical covered patient. He does not care his patient, does not care a one yr old kid. what he care all about is money. Btw . you will need to wait more than 30mins to see him. Do not let ur kids see this doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

waiting time is too long even you have an appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ding Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey Park, CA.

  • Dr. Mylinh Trinh

    Pediatrics

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Berwyn Lin

    Dr. Berwyn Lin

    Pediatrics

    Monterey Park, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (20)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Lu

    Dr. Joseph Lu

    Pediatrics

    Monterey Park, CA 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    57