Dr. Dino Ramzi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Camas, WA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The are the best, always make me feel better without trying, just their friendship, knowing my name when I come in. Thanks for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Find a doctor who cares
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want a doctor that cares about the money you or your insurance provides, then this is the guy to go to. On the board of treasury and other medical boards and he tells one of his patients that hes ignorant because hes mad about the doctors not caring about medicaid patients. "The $15.00 c.u.p. provides for your appointment shows you how much i care because I still see you."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
LMFT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramzi is a doctor who cares about his patients. He is willing to take the time to talk with you and get to know what you what your health needs are. He gives generously of his time and is easy to talk with regarding your health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramzi performed a thorough assessment. He spent about 20 minutes speaking with me. Before he left he checked to make sure there was nothing else on my mind. It was a good experience and I would reccommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was probably the smoothest experience I've ever had going to the doctor. Dr Ramzi was really great, I got in and out quick and everyone there seemed to want to help..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
rude, not polite, does not listen to concerns, totally smarmy attitude towards legitimate problems, would not recommend! Overall I would rate him 0 stars if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Time and care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most doctors don't make me feel like they are genuinely concerned and paying attention to what's going on. Dr Ramzi adds value. He is also not afraid to let you know what he's thinking, even when he's not sure what's going on. If anything you could criticize him for thinking out loud too much.He is careful, thorough, rigorous in follow-ups and not likely to prescribe for expediency. His staff is professional and usually pretty accessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Uncaring
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor lacks any concern for your chronic medical conditions. He is happy to give you an aspirin but don't expect anything more from him even though he has the responsibility to treat you during the referral period and the referral has been accepted. This man just doesn't care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dino Ramzi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camas, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Anshu Dhingra

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hagen

32 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chulachak Sukachevin

21 years experience

4.0 of 5