ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dinshah Gagrat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinshah Gagrat?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinshah Gagrat?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Gagrat is an outstanding psychiatrist. I have seen him for 20 yrs. and cannot say anything negative about him. He is compassionate, an expert diagnostician, and a good listener. Recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. GaGrat is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He is an excellent doctor. (The reason that he gets low scores for promptness is that he doesn't rush his patients and truly listens to them. I strongly believe it's worth the wait to see him. I just figure he'll be running late and plan accordingly.)

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

So Superb that Demand Requires Patience - Worth the Wait

Impressive contemporaneous knowledge of medication, especially interactive issues. Always listening. Always professional. Could not recommend higher.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Dr Gagrat saved my life!

he was the only one to correctly diagnose me as bipolar. I went years of being treated for depression, and I wasn't getting the help I deserved. finally I got into dr gagrat and he saved my life!! I only have positive things to say about him. He helped me tons with my eating disorder too. I LOVE dr gagrat

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Top notch

He is focused on the patient's needs. When my insurer declined coverage for a med he was upset and immediately wrote an appeal letter to the insurer, without my asking him to do so. Easy to talk with, and stays current on Rx and over the counter med options. I don't think I could have found a better Dr for my situation.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dinshah Gagrat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Laurence Kauth

    Psychiatry

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Elizabeth Caspary

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Kathleen Trott

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    17