ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dinu Nodit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinu Nodit?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dinu Nodit?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Dr. Nodit is very knowledgeable and has helped me very much with my medical problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

He's a wonderful Doctor , takes time to listen , and will discuss options, seems like he genuinely cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

New patient

I have seen Dr. Nodit twice. I do not feel that he is very sympathetic or like he is really listening to me. I will likely change doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Neurology - No Prob. Decent Help - Ridiculously Sub-Standard…NO EXCUSE!

Tina (staff)misdirected, incompetent, laughs at patients, mis-prescribes, scheduling impaired, non-responsive, discourteous, uncaring. Overall experience: worthlessness

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Super nice guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dinu Nodit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. David Brandes

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    46
  • Dr. Sibyl Wray

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Otilia Faget

    Psychiatry

    Louisville, TN 2.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56