The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dion Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 45
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dion Fisher?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Outstanding physician and exceptional office and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

An excellent Doctor. I would rate him higher if possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Outstanding physician. Very up-to-date on current issues. Only drawback is his practice has grown and to get an appointment you need to plan well in advance of the date. That being said, if it is a real issue, the staff does communicate w/him and they get back to you as promised.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on February 5th, 2014

One the very best physician's out there. I'm very glad to finally have a physician that is thorough and doesn't rush. He actually listens. You can't go wrong here!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring attitude

Posted on March 24th, 2013

the doctor listens to what you have to say. Promptly calls with lab results and sets up appointment or follow-up visits. Checks on you when you are in the hospital. Very good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Fisher obviously cares about his patients. He is very personable and thorough. Makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Fisher is one of the few doctors that actually listens to his patients and never dismisses their concerns! Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Leana Nash

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

The best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Fisher!

Posted on August 26th, 2011

The first time I met Dr. Fisher I was prepared to be rushed as this is how most Dr.s are. Nothing could have been further from the truth. He was so kind and patient with me. He is incredible and I hope to be his patient for years and years to come!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I have never met a doctor who was as polite and caring as Dr. Fisher. He pays close details to every thing going on with his patients. I actually felt as if he cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fisher is the best

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Dr Fisher is one of the most caring doctors I've seen ever. I had a recent illness and he personally called me to verify I was doing well. I have since changed my elderly mother's care to Dr. Fisher.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Dr. Fisher was very warm and respectful, but also very knowledge. I'm a RN and I interact with many physician, but I can honestly say I was very please with Dr. Fisher and his professionalism.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dion Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.