Dr. Dion Fisher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician and exceptional office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent Doctor. I would rate him higher if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. Very up-to-date on current issues. Only drawback is his practice has grown and to get an appointment you need to plan well in advance of the date. That being said, if it is a real issue, the staff does communicate w/him and they get back to you as promised.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
RN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One the very best physician's out there. I'm very glad to finally have a physician that is thorough and doesn't rush. He actually listens. You can't go wrong here!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
caring attitude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
the doctor listens to what you have to say. Promptly calls with lab results and sets up appointment or follow-up visits. Checks on you when you are in the hospital. Very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher obviously cares about his patients. He is very personable and thorough. Makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is one of the few doctors that actually listens to his patients and never dismisses their concerns! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Mrs Leana Nash
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Love Dr. Fisher!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I met Dr. Fisher I was prepared to be rushed as this is how most Dr.s are. Nothing could have been further from the truth. He was so kind and patient with me. He is incredible and I hope to be his patient for years and years to come!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor who was as polite and caring as Dr. Fisher. He pays close details to every thing going on with his patients. I actually felt as if he cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Dr Fisher is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fisher is one of the most caring doctors I've seen ever. I had a recent illness and he personally called me to verify I was doing well. I have since changed my elderly mother's care to Dr. Fisher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher was very warm and respectful, but also very knowledge. I'm a RN and I interact with many physician, but I can honestly say I was very please with Dr. Fisher and his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dion Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Getinet Ayalew

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robyn Haithcock

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Giancarlo Pillot

17 years experience

4.6 of 5