ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dipesh Banker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dipesh Banker?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Very nice doctor,speens time with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr. Banker is amazing and so is his assistant Amanda. He is so patient with me and answers all the questions I have. His assistant always returns my phone calls and always seems so happy even though I would constantly call with new questions. They make a great team and as a patient I feel comfortable and taken care of with Dr. Banker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Very abrupt behavior and very poor communication following procedure.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2012

I was a patient of Dr. Banker for several years and would recommend him to my family and friends with no reservations. He accurately diagnosed my problem and treated me. I had a rather rare disease, Acute Autoimmune Pancreatitis and to be sure of his diagnosis he even sent me to UCLA Medical Center to confirm his diagnosis and they agreed that he was correct and his treatment was accurate. His bedside manner was wonderful and he was very caring and concerned during all the time I was seeing him. Yes, he was employed with the Endoscopy Center of Southern Nevada but the many procedures I had done, which included numerous endoscopic procedures, were ALL done in a hospital and never at the center that was in the news. I have complete faith in Dr. Banker and know first hand that he is a caring doctor that would never be involved with what was going on at the center. I have found him again and gladly have become a patient of his again.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

I guess some people rate a doctor for the wrong reasons. I have been Dr Banker's patient for 3 years. I have bad Crohn's disease and have suffered for over 10 years. After becoming his patient I have finally gone into remission. He has been aggressive and attentive. You know, I even went to the Mayo clinic for an opinion and they actually complimented his management of my really bad disease, and they told me they wouldn't have done anything different. He's smart and HE CARES!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

investigated for worse hepatitus outbreak in NV

Posted on August 16th, 2010

this doctor came to my mother's hospital bed with dirt on clothes. She asked me to look into him. Frightening to know he was with clinic for worst ever blood born outbreak of hepatitus ect. in NV

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dipesh Banker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.