The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dipti Doshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dipti Doshi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dipti Doshi?

Ratings and Reviews

103 Ratings with 96 Comments

  • Excellent
    101
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    101
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 103 Ratings with 96 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Was awsome experience. Is one of my best doctors. She can explain everything very well. Her diagnosis and every aspect is excellent. Definitely 5 starts

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Extremely happy

Extremely happy with Dr Doshi, she has helped me a lot. My pain is very well managed, my condition is well managed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Very nice doctor

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Very nice doctor

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Very nice doctor

I am very happy with Dr. Doshi. My condition has improved tremendously since I have started seeing her. I had changed 2 physicians prior seeing Dr Doshi. I am very happy with Dr Doshi. Also her wait time is reasonable. I would recommend Dr Doshi

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Very patient

Very patient, listens to my concerns, does necessary adjustment. I appreciate the time she gives me. Her treatment suggestion has made me feel much better. If I had anyone who needed a rheumatologist, I would definitely recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

very happy with doctor and love her

The doctor made my diagnosis. Her treatment made my fare-ups go away. My pain is much better. I love her. She is very pleasant. I would definitely recommend my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

very happy with doctor and love her

The doctor made my diagnosis. Her treatment made my fare-ups go away. My pain is much better. I love her. She is very pleasant. I would definitely recommend my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dipti Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Artesia, CA.

  • Dr. Deno Kang

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Artesia, CA 0.16 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Watson Desa

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Artesia, CA 0.16 mi

    40
  • Dr. Rajiv Dhamija

    Nephrology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Artesia, CA 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15